Korn Live - Another Brick In The Wall @ Sziget 2012

Servidor G Download MP4
+1 and share if you like to party!

Korn is an American nu metal band from Bakersfield, California, formed in 1993. The band's current lineup includes founding members Jonathan Davis (vocals, bagpipes), James "Munky" Shaffer (guitar), Brian "Head" Welch (guitar, backing vocals), and Reginald "Fieldy" Arvizu (bass), with the addition of Ray Luzier, who replaced the band's original drummer, David Silveria. Korn was originally formed by three of the members of the band L.A.P.D.

Видео канала:
Categorias de vídeos:

Vídeos relacionados